• August 2016

  • 3 - 28 Aug Edinburgh 7pm Gilded Balloon Teviot – Dining Room Tickets
  • October 2016

  • Wed 05 Oct Salford Lowry Tickets
  • Thu 06 Oct Epsom Playhouse Studio Tickets
  • Fri 07 Oct Swindon Arts Centre Tickets
  • Wed 12 Oct Brighton Komedia Tickets
  • Thu 27 Oct Bromsgrove Artix Tickets
  • Fri 28 Oct Sowerby Bridge Comedy at the works Tickets
  • Sat 29 Oct Newcastle The Stand Tickets
  • November 2016

  • Thu 03 Nov Amersham Potters Arms Tickets
  • Sat 05 Nov Liverpool Homotopia Festival, Unity Theatre Tickets
  • Fri 18 Nov London Leicester Square Theatre Tickets
  • Sat 19 Nov Ayton Hemelvaart Bier Cafe Tickets
  • Sun 20 Nov Edinburgh The Stand Tickets
  • Mon 21 Nov Glasgow The Stand Tickets
  • Wed 23 Nov Leeds Wardrobe Tickets
  • December 2016

  • Sat 03 Dec Newbury New Greenham Arts Tickets